Help Your Prospects Get a Tax Break

This is last minute I know but I had to get it out to you all. You will
learn things that you can use ASAP. How many people do you think
you could help with this information?

Congress has approved a HUGE TAX DEDUCTION for anyone who
BEGINS their home-based business by MIDNIGHT DEC. 31.

This special tax deduction EXPIRES on DEC. 31. It will no longer apply as
of January 1st.

There will be a webinar TONIGHT to spell out all the details AND show you
exactly how to use this hot news to 'close' even your toughest prospects
on-the-spot. This is powerful stuff!

Register for TONIGHT’S webcast NOW at

Tuesday, Nov. 29
6pm PST; 7pm MST; 8pm CST; 9pm EST
None, it’s Free!


This is this a HUGE opportunity for recruiting and closing. When do most
people take-action? When there is a SENSE-of-URGENCY or FEAR-of-LOSS
right? Well…

Deadline - midnight 12/31

Fear of Loss: Missing the deadline could cost a new distributor up to lose up to
$5,000 in one-time tax deductions that will expire on 12/31.

So go ahead and REGISTER NOW for TONIGHT’s webcast if you have not
already done so.

This could be a game-changer for MLM recruiting and retention! Hope
you can join me on this webcast.
He's Not Serious Is He?

One of my mentors just said that all of our struggles, challenges and obstacles that hold us back from
achieving all of our goals can be overcome in an INSTANT?!


I gotta be honest‚

I'm not sure I completely believe him.
But then again, he's got the results to prove it.

This Wednesday Night he's going to be holding a special
Life-Altering Webinar Training with MLSP and
he's going to be digging in deep into all of the MAJOR
challenges that almost all entrepreneurs face.

Do you suffer from information overload, and overwhelm?

Are you getting leads, but no one is buying?

Do you struggle with effective follow up?

Are you frustrated that you can't get your prospects to take action?

Are you challenged when it comes to closing?

Do feel pulled in different directions, unclear, unfocused and unsure of what to do next?

I know for a fact you can relate to several of these challenges. I know I can.

I'll be on this webinar this Wednesday Night, and if you really are committee to your success I know
you will be too!

Get Registered Right Away as there's only 1000 seats available!

And if you act fast,
He's giving away to awesome bonus audios!

This WEDNESDAY October 19th at 9 PM EST

Time Converter Link:
== >


We'll see you on the webinar!

P.S. It is NEVER been THIS affordable to get $1850 worth of Marketing Training: